产品类别

绿新集团拥有经验丰富的技术团队和独立的研发中心,采用纯天然、经科学验证的海藻提取物,以安全和创新为核心目标,为国内外各地食品加工工业客户提供高品质亲水胶体以及产品开发与技术增值服务。

绿新集团

亲水胶体研发与生产企业

欢迎加入和联系我们,我们是:

  • 卡拉胶及琼脂专业生产商

    卡拉胶及琼脂专业生产商

  • 解决方案提供者

    解决方案提供者

  • 提供高价值的优质合作伙伴

    提供高价值的优质合作伙伴

  • 始创于

    0
  • 全资公司

    0
  • 员工

    0 +
  • 出口地区

    0
新闻资讯


tips #零食推荐 水晶薯仔,非你莫“薯”
#零食推荐 水晶薯仔,非你莫“薯” 家人们谁懂哇! QQ弹弹有嚼劲的软糖质构 加上可可爱爱的“小地瓜”造型 由绿新集团推出的这款 水晶薯仔解决方案 真“薯”一绝! 采用真正的果肉制成 富含丰富的膳食纤维 真材实料看得见 孩子都要馋疯了! 水晶薯仔解决方案 产品特点 ·采用真实红薯、紫薯果肉 ·适合多种消费场景 ·高性价比解决方案 ·质地不粘牙,有嚼劲 ·可应用于果肉较多的果蔬中性产品 糯叽叽的水晶薯仔解决方案 谁能不爱! 一口一个,好吃到停不下来 吃的不只是正宗美味 更是营养又健康的零食替代品~ 更多应用解决方案, 欢迎新老客户前来咨询!
2024-02-26
tips 养生好果冻,健康轻“腹”担
养生好果冻,健康轻“腹”担 养生男孩女孩们: 听说,这次的果冻 有一点点不一样 啊??肿么说? 是绿新集团推出了: 功能性果冻应用解决方案 养生果冻的健康之道 可以揣兜里的美味与营养 让您再也不用成为“药罐子” 又解馋又养生的果冻 快来一起get吧~ DHA果冻 产品特点 ·腥味淡 ·DHA含量100mg/20g ·一条20g,1条即可满足每日摄入量 胶原蛋白肽果冻 产品特点 ·口感Q弹 ·无食糖,轻负担 ·10%胶原蛋白肽含量 ·一条20g,2-3条即可满足每日摄入量 快乐的下午茶时光 整点儿奶茶怎么会够? 再整点 绿新集团的功能性果冻解决方案 “只要你吃得够快, 妹说就是0卡!” 还能美美养生~ 更多应用解决方案, 欢迎新老客户前来咨询! 欢迎关注我们哦~  
2024-01-31
tips 展会进行时 | 精彩仍在继续
展会进行时 | 精彩仍在继续     ISM2024德国科隆糖果及休闲食品展览会于2024年1月28日在德国科隆盛大开幕,作为全球知名的琼脂、卡拉胶专业制造商与服务商,绿新应邀亮相展会。此次展会,绿新集团携多款好吃、好玩、好看且更具性价比的软糖解决方案与各位新老朋友见面,集团精英团队热情高昂,以专业的服务迎接每一位客户,用心倾听每一位客户需求。 展会时间 2024年1月28-31日 展会地点 德国-科隆国际会展中心 绿新展位 11.1-C071 展况速递     随着广大消费者对健康功能、减糖、口感与体验感的日趋重视,绿新集团始终以客户需求为根本,凭借细微深入的市场洞察、专业的研发团队,结合先进的生产技术,为客户提供更多定制化的解决方案。我们期待借助ISM这个国际展会平台,为客户持续创造价值,与新老客户一同挖掘软糖的更多可能性。 更多“新”产品 更多定制化解决方案 绿新集团与您在现场一同解锁 共赴盛宴,不见不散!
2024-01-31
tips 无肉不欢的友友们:福音来了!
无肉不欢的友友们:福音来了! 麻辣牛肉片 冬天,围炉而坐, 吃着热气腾腾的火锅 来场肉食党的狂欢~ 涮一片麻辣牛肉片, 嗦一口“快乐水” 冬天的快乐,大大的满足! 新鲜的牛霖肉 结合深层的麻辣香料 舌尖像触电般的酥麻 口感鲜嫩爽滑 绿新集团为您奉上: 调理肉保水解决方案 实力出道的它,了解一下? 麻辣牛肉片 产品特点 ·口感嫩滑,有咬劲 ·显著增加肉片滚揉出品率,减少蒸煮损失率 ·对抑制异味有一定改善作用,增加冻融稳定性 来一锅热乎乎的汤 吃一口麻辣牛肉片 翻滚着餐桌上的快乐 绿新集团 为您提供更多定制化解决方案 欢迎关注我们哦~
2024-01-18
tips 新年快乐 | 2024,您的新年愿望是_____?
新年快乐 | 2024,您的新年愿望是_____? 疫情三年 仿佛给时间按下了加速键 转眼间已经到了2024 在2024年 您的新年愿望是什么呢? 一夜暴富? 工作顺利? 健康幸福? … 新的一年 绿新希望: 可以继续陪伴在您身边 为您提供 定制化的应用解决方案! 绿新产品 解决方案 软糖 应用特点 ●质构软Q ●性价比高 ●耐酸性能好 果冻 应用特点 ●降低窒息风险 ●风味释放能力强 ●耐酸性好,满足各类酸性果汁的添加 调理牛排 产品特点 ●降低成本 ●提高保水性 ●改善口感,提高出成率   更多应用解决方案 等您来询! 全新的一年 绿新和您携手共同发展~ 祝您在新的一年里: 平安喜乐,万事顺遂!   新的一年,您有什么愿望呢? 欢迎关注我们!
2024-01-01
tips 今日冬至 | 南圆北饺,家家团圆
今日冬至 | 南圆北饺,家家团圆 冬至的味道 是南方汤圆的软糯甜蜜 是北方饺子的鲜嫩多汁 其实,都是家的味道 绿新集团为您提供 专属的包芯馅料解决方案 在黑夜最漫长的一天 为您送上冬日的温暖 包芯馅料解决方案 产品特点 · 降低馅料成本 · 提高馅料爆汁感 · 保持肉质鲜嫩爽滑 绿新集团祝您: 冬至快乐, 阖家幸福! “天时人事日相催, 冬至阳生春又来。” 祝福,皆包进美味中 美好,皆会如期而至 各位公主王子, 请吃水饺!
2023-12-22
tips 果酱专题 | 一份专属果酱已送达!
果酱专题 | 一份专属果酱已送达! 雪白的砂糖和新鲜的水果 在温度慢慢升高的锅炉中合二为一 木勺一下下的搅拌 让空气弥漫着果味的清香 也散发着对生活的热爱… 绿新为您送达专属果酱 提供抹酱应用解决方案 将新鲜封存在小小的罐子之中 一起囤好脂肪过冬吧~ 风味果酱 产品特点 ·保水性 ·风味浓郁 ·口感清爽 ·具有果肉感 ·果酱细软、酸甜 ·富含维生素,营养极为丰富 轻轻抿一口 果肉的纤维感与酸甜在口中绽放 是您的早餐好拍档! 让您无限回味~ 绿新集团可为您提供定制化的解决方案 满足您的多样化需求! 生活很苦 需要一点点甜来滋润您的心田 让美好的一天从绿新果酱开始~
2023-12-12
tips 展会进行时 | 绿新与您相约 FIE 2023
展会进行时  | 绿新与您相约 FIE 2023     Fi Europe欧洲食品配料展于2023年11月28日在德国法兰克福盛大开幕,绿新集团作为全球知名的琼脂、卡拉胶专业制造商与服务商,应邀亮相展会。     此次展会,绿新集团带来产品卡拉胶、琼脂、魔芋胶等产品及解决方案与各位新老朋友见面,集团精英团队以高昂的热情,专业的服务迎接每一位客户,用心倾听客户需求。 展会时间:2023年11月28-30日 展会地点:法兰克福国际会展中心 绿新展位:Hall3.0  C180 展会速递 针对消费者日趋多元化、健康化、精细化的食品需求与对食品生产方式可持续性的重视,绿新集团始终以客户需求为导向,凭借深刻的市场洞察、先进的生产技术和专业的研发团队,为客户提供专业化的全面定制解决方案。我们期待继续借助FIE国际展会平台,赋能食品生产商应对各类复杂挑战,从而以全方位解决方案持续为行业注入创新动力,为客户持续创造价值,与新老客户携手共同发展。 产品展示 软糖 果冻 / 布丁 肉制品 更多精彩瞬间 定制化的解决方案 绿新集团与您在现场一同解锁 共赴盛宴,不见不散!
2023-11-29
tips 抹茶&肉香,抹茶控福音来啦
抹茶&肉香,抹茶控福音来啦 "碧云引风吹不断,白花浮光凝碗面", 唐代诗人卢仝对抹茶的热切赞叹, 是来自千年的抹茶茶香, 随着微风飘荡至今。 什么?抹茶&肉的梦幻联动! 它!来!了! 绿新集团为您带来不一样的创意搭配—— 抹茶风味肉制品解决方案! 将抹茶茶香融入到肉香之中, 一口爆汁的肉香带着淡淡的茶香在味蕾尽情绽放, 浓淡相宜~ 【不一样的“饼”:抹茶肉饼】 产品特点 ·清香解腻 ·增加弹韧劲 ·肉颗粒感明显 【笑口“肠”开:抹茶香肠】 产品特点 ·肉感强 ·汁液感强 ·抹茶清香 ·可抑制油腻 抹茶+肉制品=(?) 等于绿新研发的抹茶系列肉制品解决方案! 清香回甘的抹茶, 搭配高脂肪含量的肉糜, 达成今日美味目标,让您得“肠”所愿~ 有“汁”有味,才是生活~     绿新集团始终以客户需求为导向,专注于为客户提供专业化的全面定制解决方案,持续为客户创造价值,与新老客户携手共同发展。     欢迎新老客户来询!
2023-11-17
tips 迎立冬,享暖锅
迎立冬,享暖锅 “冬,终也,万物收藏也”。立冬,悄然地开启了秋季的终幕与冬季的序幕。“立冬补冬,补嘴空”,先民为感谢辛勤了一年的一家人,往往会在这天好好地犒劳自己。一份热乎乎的立冬专属火锅,伴随着缓缓升起的雾气萦绕在餐桌,品一口热汤,尝一口美味,暖足您的胃,更暖您的心。 绿新集团肉制品解决方案---“火锅搭档”,陪您感受不一样的温暖立冬~   鸡胗卷:不一样的“卷” 产品特点 ·耐煮不散 ·口感弹脆 ·促进TG酶粘合   亲亲肠:美味“肠”在 产品特点 ·与淀粉的结合性好 ·有效降低产品成本 ·形成热不可逆的结构   植物基素丸:健康“素”递 产品特点 ·弹性好 ·具备肉感 ·能显著提升蛋白凝胶强度   立冬之日,携亲朋好友,围炉而坐,没有什么是一顿火锅解决不了的! 绿新集团可为您提供定制化的解决方案,满足您的多样化需求。在这个寒冷的冬季里,让绿新为您驱除冬寒,送您好美“胃”~  
2023-11-08

留言

留言
如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,想了解更多详情,请在这里留言,我们会尽快回复您。
提交

在线时间


东八区北京时间:

周一 - 周五

8:30 - 18:00



东八区北京时间

周一 - 周五

8:30- 18:00

法定节假日休息

联系我们 #
86-592-5213819

首页

产品

接触

Our Categories

GreenFresh Group has an experienced technical team and independent R&D center, by using natural seaweed extracts and other high quality ingredients, we provide high quality and safe products and customized solutions to customers.

GREENFRESH GROUP

A HYDROCOLLOID RESEARCH AND PRODUCTION ENTERPRISE

Welcome To Join & Contact Us, We Are :

  • Leader of Agar Agar and Carrageenan Manufacturer

    Leader of Agar Agar and Carrageenan Manufacturer

  • Value Partner

    Value Partner

  • Solution Provider

    Solution Provider

  • Since

    0
  • Subsidiary

    0
  • Employee

    0 +
  • Exporting Continents

    0
Latest News


tips FIC 2024 | Green Fresh are looking forward to see you next time!
FIC 2024  | Green Fresh are Looking Forward to See You Next Time! Shanghai FIC exhibition successfully concluded on March 22, 2024. Green Fresh, a professional hydrocolloid manufacturer and service provider, was invited to participate in the exhibition. Green Fresh's elite team greets every customers with high enthusiasm and professional service. At the same time, we will listen to all of our customers' needs attentively. From the selection of product ingredients to the blending of flavors, from a single texture to a combination of multiple textures, we have always been committed to providing our valued customers with worthwhile and suitable product solutions. Exhibition Site Thank you for your trust and support over the years. Facing an increasingly complex market environment, we will stay true to ourselves, always dedicate ourselves to the hydrophilic colloid industry, and provide highly valued services and support to all our customers consistently. Looking forward to our meeting next time!
Mar 27, 2024
tips #Snack Recommendations: Give You A Wonderful Cristal Sweet Potato Soft Candy Application Journey~
#Snack Recommendations: Give You A Wonderful  Cristal Sweet Potato Soft Candy Application Journey~ A Cristal Sweet Potato Soft Candy Application from Green Fresh,  which has a chewy and elastic texture and a cute shape of sweet potato, is really amazing! This solution is made from real sweet potato.  Therefore, it is rich in dietary fiber that benefits your health and suitable for different ages. Cristal Sweet Potato Soft Candy Application Product Features ·Using real sweet potato and purple potato flesh ·Suitable for a variety of consumption scene ·Cost-effective applications ·The texture is chewy and not sticky to teeth ·Can be applied to fruit and vegetable-neutral products with high flesh content When you take a bite, it’s so delicious that you can’t stop eating it. At the same time, this is a nutritious and healthy snack alternative. More applications are waiting for your enquiry! Welcome to contact us~  
Feb 26, 2024
tips A Functional Jelly application from Green Fresh is here!
A Functional Jelly application from Green Fresh is here! Boys and girls: This time the jelly is different from before Ah?? What do you mean? Green Fresh Group launched: Functional jelly application You can carry this delicious and nutritious jelly in your pocket, and eat it anytime, anywhere Normally, health supplements are often taken in the form of capsules Now, you no longer need to take them like you’re taking medicine! It is a kind of jelly application that can satisfies cravings and maintains health Come and get it together~ DHA Jelly Product Features ·No peculiar smell ·DHA content 100mg/20g ·20g per stick of jelly, 1 stick of jelly can meet the daily intake  Collagen Peptide Jelly Product Features ·Elastic texture ·No sugar, reduce the burden on stomach ·10% content of collagen peptide ·20g per stick of jelly, 2-3 sticks of jelly can meet the daily intake In the afternoon tea time How can a cup of tea be enough? It will be better with a Functional jelly application from Green Fresh More applications are waiting for your enquiry! Welcome to contact us~  
Jan 31, 2024
tips Green Fresh Are Waiting For You At ISM Cologne 2024!
Green Fresh Are Waiting For You At ISM Cologne 2024!     ISM 2024 was grandly opened in Cologne on January 28, 2024. Green Fresh, a professional hydrocolloid manufacturer and service provider, was invited to participate in the exhibition. In ISM 2024, Green Fresh brought Confectionary Solutions that are delicious, funny, good-looking and cost-effective to meet with all of our friends. Green Fresh's elite team greets every customers with high enthusiasm and professional service. At the same time, we will listen to all of our customers' needs attentively. Exhibition Time: 28-31, January 2024 Exhibition Place: Germany-Exhibition Centre Cologne Green Fresh’s Booth NO.: HALL 11.1-C071 Exhibition Site     Green Fresh has been concentrating on offering personalized, qualified, and comprehensive application solutions with sustainable innovative impetus that can be given to the industry. We are committed to investigating potential business growth prospects for all of our clients and joining hands with them to pursue common development. We look forward to using ISM, an international exhibition platform, continuing create value and explore more possibilities for confectionary with all of our friends. More surprises More solutions Green Fresh will unlock with you Welcome to visit us at ISM 2024!
Jan 31, 2024
tips Delicious Beef Slices From Green Fresh
Delicious Beef Slices From Green Fresh In winter, sit around the fire, come to a meat-eating party with friends Boil a piece of spicy beef slices, take a sip of cola What a winter joy and great satisfaction is! Fresh beef tenderloin combined with deep spicy spices Improve the mouthfeel of meat products And the taste of Spicy beef slices is tender and smooth Green Fresh Group can offer you: Water retention solutions of pre-made meat Let’s get to know it~ Spicy beef slices Product Features ·Tender and chewy texture ·Significantly increase the yield rate of rolled meat slices, and reduce the cooking loss rate ·It has a certain improvement effect on suppressing peculiar smell and increasing freeze-thaw stability Have a pot of soup, take a bite of spicy beef What's rolling in the pot is not only slices of meat, but also the joy of life Green Fresh Group can provide you with more customized solutions! Welcome to contact us~
Jan 18, 2024
tips Green Fresh Best Wishes for You
Green Fresh Best Wishes for You Three years of COVID-19 It's like pressing the accelerator button for time It’s already 2024 in the blink of an eye What are your New Year wishes for 2024? Get rich overnight? All the best in your work? Health and happiness? …… Green Fresh's wishes in the new year: We can continue to be partners. And we can provide to you with customized solutions! Green Fresh Products Application Soft candy Product Feature ●Cost-effective ●Chewy and soft texture ●Good acid-resistance Jelly Product Feature ●reducing the risk of choking ●Good flavor release ●Good acid resistance, it can add in different types of acidic juice Seasoned Steak Product Feature ●Reduce costs ●Improve water retention ●Improve taste and increase yield rate More application are waiting for your enquiry! Green Fresh will work with you to develop together in 2024~ Best wishes for the holidays and happiness throughout the New Year. What are your wishes for the new year? Welcome to contact us!
Jan 01, 2024
tips Green Fresh Celebrate Winter Solstice with You
Green Fresh Celebrate Winter Solstice with You Winter solstice is one of the 24 traditional Chinese solar terms. The taste of winter solstice is the soft, glutinous and delicious of southern Chinese sweet dumplings. It’s also the tender and juicy taste of northern Chinese dumplings. In fact, they can all evoke the taste of home. Green Fresh Group can provide you with an exclusive Juicy Stuffing Solution. On the longest day of darkness, we will send you the warmth of winter! Juicy Stuffing Solution Product Features · Reduce the stuffing costs · Keep the meat tender and smooth · Improve taste and soup content of the stuffing Green Fresh Group wish you: Happy winter solstice! Happy family! Blessings are all putted in delicious food, and all the good things will come to you. Have you eaten Chinese sweet dumplings/Chinese dumplings today?
Dec 22, 2023
tips An exclusive jam solution from Greenfresh
An exclusive jam solution from Greenfresh In the slowly rising temperature of the pot, snow-white sugar and fresh fruits merge into one. Stir with a wooden spoon, let the air be filled with fruity fragrance and love for life... Greenfresh provide a customized Jam Application for you. Flavored jam Product Features ●Full-flavored ●Refreshing taste ●with a fleshy feeling ●good water retention ●contain plenty of vitamins ●tastes soft, sour, and sweet When you take a sip, the fiber, sweetness and sourness of the pulp will bloom in your mouth. It’s your good breakfast partner that can give you endless aftertaste!  Greenfresh Group can provide you with customized solutions to meet your diverse needs.
Dec 12, 2023
tips Greenfresh meet you at FIE 2023
Greenfresh meet you at FIE 2023 Fi Europe was grandly opened in Frankfurt on November 28, 2023. Greenfresh, a professional hydrocolloid manufacturer and service provider, was invited to participate in the exhibition. In FIE 2023, Greenfresh brought Carrageenan, Agar-agar, Konjac gum products and Solutions to meet with all of our friends. Greenfresh's elite team greets every customer with high enthusiasm and professional service. At the same time, we will listen to all of our customers' needs attentively. Exhibition time November 28-30, 2023 Exhibition Centre Messe Frankfurt GmbH Greenfresh Booth NO. Hall3.0  C180 Exhibition Site Greenfresh has been concentrating on offering personalized, qualified, and comprehensive application solutions with sustainable innovative impetus that can be given to the industry. We are committed to investigating potential business growth prospects for all of our clients and joining hands with them to pursue common development. Product Display Soft candy solutions Jelly / Pudding solutions Meat Products More surprises More solutions Greenfresh will unlock with you Welcome to visit us at FIE 2023!
Nov 29, 2023
tips Matcha & Meat aroma, good news of matcha-lovers is coming
Matcha & Meat aroma,  good news of matcha-lovers is coming Do you know that? The Matcha & Meat Dream collaboration is here! Greenfresh brings you a different creative combination: the matcha series of meat product applications! Integrate the aroma of matcha tea into the meat, a mouthful of juicy meat with a hint of tea aroma blooms on your taste buds~ Matcha bakemeat Product Features ·obvious grainy meat texture ·increase elasticity and toughness ·fresh aroma to cleanse the palate   Matcha sausage Product Features ·matcha aroma ·strong juiciness ·cleanse your palate ·with good meaty texture   Matcha + meat products = (?) Equivalent to the matcha series of meat product applications developed by Greenfresh! The clean and refreshing aroma with sweet after taste of matcha tea, paired with high fat content meat paste, achieve today’s delicious goal~           Greenfresh is always guided by customer needs. We focus on providing customers with professional and comprehensive customized application solutions. Meanwhile, we continue to create value for customers and join hands with them.          Welcome all of our customers to contact us!
Nov 20, 2023

leave a message

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Our hours

Sun - Thur: 7PM - 5AM

(Eastern Time)

Lunes 11/21 a miercoles 11/23: 9 AM - 7 PM
Jueves 11/24: serados
Viernes 11/25: 9 AM - 10 PM
Sábado 11/26 a domingo 11/27: 10 AM - 7 PM
(hora del Este) Estamos disponibles 6 días a la semana

Contact us #
86-592-5213819

Home

Products

contact